Find your happy place

Where’s the happiest place on earth?  Disneyland?  Well, maybe for some, but according to the World’s Happiness Reports, it’s…drum rollNorway!  (Hey, Canada–not looking too shabby at number seven (although the ranking seems to have gone down since I arrived–hmm.))  Here’s a quick summary of the report.  For some reason, the US didn’t make it to the finals, but you can see what one might do about this here.  At one point or another, we all need to go to a happy place.  My family just went to the beach over the weekend.  It was lovely.  When the president is sad because nobody in his new home town believes his spy stories, he goes to Kentucky for a little pick-me-up.  (Now, I’ve been pretty sad in my life, but I’ve never been sad enough to go to Kentucky.)  I hope he comes back in a better mood.

LIFE-HAPPINESS-REPORT-01

Leave a Reply

